Top 5 Wednesday

Top 5 Wednesday! - Favorite SFF Cover Art

I COMPLETELY forgot this because of my mother’s hospital appointment so catching up!

*Booktube SFF Awards Crossover Topic*
Show off some of your favorite science fiction and fantasy cover art!

To be honest you’d have better luck with me telling you my top 5 Tarot Deck artworks, because I don’t actually own many of the covers I adore or have adored, from afar, weeping.

It’s mostly because the covers I covet are hardback cover only, and I most likely haven’t read the book because it’s too expensive and oh em gee pretty.

BUT BEHOLD

Image result for crooked kingdom

THIS IS SO CLEVER I CAN’T

30095464

Just… .so pretty. Not sure about the book but pretty.

Image result for flame in the mist

PRETTY SURE THIS IS GOING TO BE THE NEXT BOOK IN THE FAIRYLOOT BOX AND I AM BLOODY EXCITED OKAY?!

Image result for starflight ya book

SPARKLES IN SPACE COME ON

Image result for a thousand pieces of you

I love upside down things on covers

4 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday! - Favorite SFF Cover Art

Leave a Reply

