Book Things · Monthly Round Up

March Wrap Up! 2017

So apparently I only read 5 books this month? Weird, I could have sworn I read more.

ANYWHO – I finished 2 series I absolutely adore (and want tattoos of), fell in love with a new release, and extended my enjoyment of m/m romances with Carry On.

 

BOOK OF THE MONTH;

geekerella_72dpi

Charming, witty, gripping and sweet – I loved this! Read my full review HERE

To Read in April

I’m currently reading Queen of the Tearling and ACOTAR, plus the others I have yet to finish / start reading are here –

Provided I don’t grabby hands any further books, I *should* get through these with hopefully enough time left to catch up on some NetGalley reviews!

Leave a Reply

