Book Things · Monthly Round Up

February Book Round-Up!

BOOKS READ:

Note – Not all reviews for February have been posted, as titles attained through NetGalley have to be published at a time requested from the Publishers.

BEST BOOK OF THE MONTH GOES TO

the-raven-boys

Like there is ANY surprise there. Read my full review HERE

RUNNER UP-

cover106249-medium

To Read In March:

START TO READ

CONTINUE READING

I KNOW I’M A TERRIBLE READER

ACOL has completely drawn me in and sadly the other, more difficult reads such as the first two books listed – Quests of Kings and Empress of the Fall – inevitably fall by the wayside. I am almost done with Future Threat though! *Go me*

Mid-month report for March will hopefully include more accomplishments!

What are you guys reading?

2 thoughts on “February Book Round-Up!

  1. I reallllyyyy need to read ‘the Raven Boys’, but my TBR is so massive at the moment that it’s highly possible it may topple over and crush me. Death by books…hmm, not the worst way to go, I suppose! XD Would you recommend me pushing ‘the Raven Boys’ to the top of my list?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I would! It does take a while to get into the rhythm of it but I really enjoy the distinctive characters, the fact there’s a house full of psychics, and just the nuances of language Stiefvater uses. ^_^ Mind you, I suppose it depends on what other books you really, REALLY want to read!

    Like

Leave a Reply

