Book Things · Random Musings

It’s arrived!

IMG_9557 (1).JPG

With A Conjuring of Light set to be delivered next Tuesday (waaa!) I have this lovely baby to get me through cold evenings until then.

Also lookit the cute little bookmark I got free from Wordery! I wanted the one about magic but they had these cute new ones for Valentine’s day and it’s so sweet.

I’ve managed 38 pages of this so far and the focus on Ronan is VERY welcome. Intrigued by the Gray Man as well. I don’t like him. Obviously. But Maggie seems to write villains so twisty you can’t help but get entwined.

To sum up my reading experience this year so far, and probably to sum up all that’s to come, I present to you this gif –

tumblr_o3e6jnTCAB1uvplaio1_400.gif

Leave a Reply

